City of Dacono

Posted on: May 8, 2017

City of Dacono Awards Ten Scholarship to Graduating Seniors.

The 2017 recipients are: Hannah Beehler, Melissa Chavez, Mark Delaney, Paul Kidder, Tiana Linkus, Luis Osorio Lopez, Anahi Quintana, Kyle Smart, Austin Stephens, and Julia Wyatt. Congratulations to these outstanding students and best of luck in your future endeavors.

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email